enfrde
a 0 articles - 0.00 CHF

Contact

It is our pleasure to welcome you

Alain
Emery

ŒNOLOGIST & WINEGROWER

alain.emery@cave-emery.ch

Mobile +41 (0)79 797 88 31

After having spent seven years in the Viticulture Department of the Canton of Geneva, Alain took over the business of his uncle Philippe and his father François in 2007.

Graduated of the Changins engineering school as an oenologist, he embodies the knowledge and the necessary rigor to vinify and raise his wines.

As President of the Chablais Wine Interprofession and active in various professional associations, Alain contributes to the reputation of the craft. As a man of all situations, with a cordial word for everyone, he combines tradition with modernity which is elegantly expressed in his wines.

Marc
Emery

WINGROWER & COMMUNICATION

marc.emery@cave-emery.ch

Mobile +41 (0)79 320 43 42

After 15 years working at Swiss Post and two certificates, he obtained a degree as a winegrower. In 2012, Marc joined his brother Alain on the family estate.

The jovial man, motivated by excellence in the care of the vines, also obtains a sales and communication diploma. The creation of tailored labels is his special pleasure. In 2016, he successfully implemented the Vaud Wine Tourism certification.

For him who is a true professional with a big heart, sales and hospitality are an evidence while creating a good mood around him.

Ph. & F.
Emery

THE FOURTH GENERATION

4generation@cave-emery.ch

Mobile +41 (0)79 602 70 79

To the press, François declares himself to be a “volunteer winegrower”.  At home, he is the adored grandfather of his 10 grandchildren. In the vineyard, he watches over the grain and in the cellar, he welcomes with a smile and joie de vivre.

Formerly at the head of the farm with his brother Philippe, who still works in the vineyard today and wisely shares his viticultural knowledge, the two elders are as precious to the brothers Alain and Marc as appreciated by their loyal customers.

Meeting them is a real pleasure, listening to them talk about their passion a real treat.

Rahel
Isenschmied

MARKETING & EVENTS

rahel.isenschmied@cave-emery.ch

Mobile +41 (0)79 286 68 74

A passionate hotelier, Rahel Isenschmied is a certified tourism manager and holds the hotel-restaurant licence. Her vitivinicultural knowledge was certified by obtaining the WSET II Certificate in 2013.

Hospitality and innovation are obvious to Rahel while taking care to highlight the traditions. Both at ease in the kitchen as in project management, with her, a simple wine tasting becomes an experience.

A woman, a smile, an emotion that perfectly completes this family of winegrowers.

HELPING HANDS

Throughout the year, major work is carried out in the vineyard. We would like to take the opportunity to thank our loyal team who returns, year after year, for the work on the leaves and during the harvest times.

During events and open days of our winery, we would do nothing without all these helping hands (small and large), who contribute to make everyone feel heartily welcomed. It is in a family and united spirit that all work together to offer you the best wines.

enfrde
a 0 articles - 0.00 CHF

Contact

Vous accueillir – notre Plaisir

N’hésitez pas à nous contacter, nous nous ferons un plaisir de répondre à votre demande.

Alain
Emery

ŒNOLOGUE & VIGNERON

alain.emery@cave-emery.ch

Mobile +41 (0)79 797 88 31

Après avoir passé sept ans au Service de la viticulture du Canton de Genève, Alain a repris les affaires de son oncle Philippe et de son père François en 2007. Diplômé de l’école d’ingénieurs de Changins comme œnologue, il incarne le savoir-faire et la rigueur nécessaire pour vinifier et élever ses vins avec passion.

Comme Président de l’Interprofession du Chablais et actif dans différentes associations professionnelles, Alain contribue à la notoriété du métier. Homme de toutes les situations, avec un mot cordial pour chacun, il allie la tradition à la modernité qui s’exprime avec élégance dans ses vins.

Marc
Emery

VIGNERON & VENTE

marc.emery@cave-emery.ch

Mobile +41 (0)79 320 43 42

Après 15 années au sein de La Poste Suisse et deux CFC, il obtient un CFC de viticulteur. En 2012, Marc rejoint son frère Alain sur le domaine familial.

L’homme jovial et motivé par l’excellence dans le soin des vignes, obtient également un diplôme de vente et communication. La création des éditions d’étiquettes spéciales sont son plaisir particulier. En 2016, il met en place la certification Vaud Oenotourisme avec succès.
Pour lui qui est un vrai professionnel au grand cœur, la vente et l’accueil vont de soi tout en créant la bonne humeur autour de lui.

Philippe & François
Emery

La 4È GÉNÉRATION

4generation@cave-emery.ch

Mobile +41 (0)79 602 70 79

A la presse, François se déclare « vigneron bénévole ». A la maison, il est le grand-père adoré de ces 9 petits enfants. A la vigne, il veille au grain et à la cave, il accueille avec le sourire et joie de vivre.

A la tête de l’exploitation avec son frère Philippe qui aujourd’hui encore œuvre à la vigne et partage avec sagesse son savoir viticole, les deux aînés sont des hommes aussi précieux pour les frères Alain et Marc que appréciés par leur fidèle clientèle.

Les rencontrer est un vrai bonheur, les écouter parler de leur passion un vrai régal.

Rahel
Isenschmied

MARKETING & EVENTS

rahel.isenschmied@cave-emery.ch

Mobile +41 (0)79 286 68 74

Hôtelière avec passion, Rahel Isenschmied est diplômée gestionnaire en tourisme et détient le brevet de cafetier-restaurateur. Ses connaissances vitivinicoles ont été attestées par l’obtention du Certificat WSET II en 2013.

L’accueil et l’innovation sont une évidence pour Rahel tout en prenant soin de mettre en valeur les traditions. Autant à l’aise aux fourneaux que dans la gestion de projets, avec elle, une simple dégustation devient une expérience.

Une femme, un sourire, une émotion qui complète à perfection cette famille de vignerons vaudois.

Staff ponctuel

VIGNE & TOUT CE QUE L’ON NE VOIT PAS

Tout au long de l’année, de gros travaux sont effectués à la la vigne. L’occasion de remercier notre fidèle Team qui revient, année après année, pour les travaux de la feuille et lors des vendanges.

Lors de manifestions, cave ouverte ou tout autre événement, nous ne ferions rien sans toutes ces mains (petites et grandes), qui œuvrent pour que la fête soit belle et réussie. C’est dans un esprit familial et soudé que tous travaillent pour vous offrir le meilleur…